How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Kendall DCJR is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Merrill S., Miami, FL 15 Dec 2013
Last Thursday I came to Kendall Dodge for service on my 2011 Dodge Charger. I was approached by Chris Johnson in sales to see if I wanted to trade up and buy a new vehicle. Chris handled himself in such a professional manner and he was very knowledgeable about the product. I was shown various models... and years and he made sure I got the vehicle I wanted and made my buying experience enjoyable. I would be remiss if I didn't Adrian in Finance  who was also very  pleasant to deal with and in explaining all of my financing options.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chris and Adrian and this dealership. Merrill Shupnick Show more
5 rate
Yelp
baypilot 20 Oct 2013
The salesman spent a lot of time going over features available on the car and helping get a good price for my trade. He was always courteous and even though it was a busy day he gave us the attention we needed to make a good deal. I felt he was very helpful and have a good feeling about the dealersh...ip. I met the general sales manager who went out of his waay to meet us and make sure we were being taken good care of. The finance manager was a pleasure to work with. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbalboa 16 Sep 2013
The sales team including Diego where very professional. We worked out a deal whereby it was a win win situation for me and the dealer. There was no high pressure sales tactictis and the experience was actually very pleasant.
5 rate
DealerRater
JT SC, Charlotte, NC 16 Aug 2013
This dealer ship (Michael/Michael) went above and beyond to meet my needs and exceed my expectations. One of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. They worked diligently with me while on vacation, communicating with me at my leisure, and not making it a hard sell.
5 rate
Cars.com
paulh99999 13 Jul 2013
Everyone was very helpful, they worked with us to fit our budget with the car we really wanted. They were also able to give us a good value on our trade in.
4 rate
DealerRater
BIGCATCH, KEY LARGO FL 04 Jul 2013
FOUND THE TRUCK I WAS LOOKING FOR AND GOT A GREAT DEAL !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Yesi T., Miami, FL 03 Jul 2013
This place is great! Everyone is courteous and professional. The dealer is always clean, they take good care of my car, and web though I have another Dodge dealer closer to me I prefer this one especially since the other one is way busier.
5 rate
Yelp
Rudy A., North Bay Village, FL 17 Jun 2013
I really don't see how anyone could write a negative review about the folks here at Kendall Jeep. Sure, the process of buying a car sucks and is an all-day experience but that is at ANY dealer you go to. I don't expect all experiences to be the same, but to generalize like some of the reviewers here... are doing is not helpful.Jorge Collazo, the Sales Associate that helped me and his boss, Jose Abreu, gave us extraordinary service. They were never pushy and very attentive to my requests. Even though a Jeep Grand Cherokee was not my first choice, they let me come to the determination on my own that it should have been.After narrowing down my choices, I finally drove a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee and Jose worked the numbers. He gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade-in and gave me the monthly payment with taxes included on a 3 year lease with 12K miles. Also included are 2 years of oil changes on the vehicle at no charge! All I can say is, it was a very sweet deal. Even after getting a great deal like this, I still wanted to test drive my first choice which was an Audi Q5. There was no resistance or tension from their part; they even encouraged me to go and test drive it which I did. I went to the Collection on Ponce and drove a Q5 with a Premium Plus package. The vehicle drove nice as expected from an Audi, but it did not have any of the convenience and comforts that the Jeep came with. It did not have a rearview camera, power lift-gate or Nav system. All it had was a keyless entry, moonroof and nicer than standard rims. Oh, and no maintenance included. I had to put more money down and still had a higher monthly payment. Additionally, they were giving me $3K less on my trade-in. Needless to say, it was a no-brainer. I called Jorge and Jose up and told them to get my new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited ready, I'd be taking it home that same evening. Even though they closed the dealer at 8PM and it was still 7PM by the time I left the Collection, they said no problem - they would wait for me. By the time I got to Kendall Jeep, the vehicle had been detailed and ready to go. I am not much to write reviews but the EXCELLENT service that I received at this dealer in particular with Jorge and Jose, allows me to take the time to recommend them with my eyes closed to anyone that is in the market for any of the vehicles that  this dealer has in inventory. No pressure, no tension with a stress-free environment and attitude made this a very pleasurable experience for my family and I. In the end, my shy 3 yr old daughter even gave Jorge a hug, which she typically does not do. That told me right there that I made the right decision. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
StatewideIns 28 May 2013
From the moment I stepped in the dealership, everyone greeted me and asked me if I needed help or was someone already helping me. From the salesman to the managers on the floor. The dealership was extremely clean. I would absolutely recommend anyone to go there and experience what I experienced. ... My salesman Diego Ayala was great and showed alot of patience and when I bought the Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo was detailed in explaining what it has. Everyone showed respect and professionalism towards my needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Susy2977 18 May 2013
Received the best service! Most liked was the friendly/family atmosphere. Recommend dealer for a pleasant experience. They went far and beyond to make my experience excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors