Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Great service by christian provisco. Very kind and will highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

Christian from the service department was amazing! Explained everything that was being done to my Jeep in such detail and made me feel right at home. Highly recommend seeing him for all of your service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Garry Z is awesome! I went in for an oil change and tire rotation for my Jeep and he was very professional and efficient. My car was serviced quickly, he made sure everything went smoothly, and gave me updates during the process. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

When I bought my Jeep a few years ago I made sure to shop for the price between every dealership that sold JEEPS. Walking in, Mike Barcelo gave me a price that I was unable to get anywhere else. Other dealerships would give me the excuses of "we can't go that low/ we need to make a profit/ ECT." I would definitely recommend Mike Barcelo "Mr. I SALE JEEPS" to anyone that has thought of owning a Jeep.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019
 

Mr. Jorge Del Pino, Service adviser makes a huge difference in this business for the outstanding express service. My vehicle got maintenance really fast. You don’t see this type of service these days. I bought future services for convenience. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019
 

Very happy with my purchase , great customer service. I reccomend this dealership when you go buy a car go and see brandon sanchez he is the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Mike Barcelo aka "Mr. I Sale Jeeps" is the man to see if you want the price you're looking for and entertainment during a process that can be frustrating and lengthy. The entire staff there is willing to help and friendly. 3 cars purchased there and counting!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Thank you mike Barcelo aka mr sale Jeep the best champion the sales man in the country of the best call at Seven eight six two five eight three five two three

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
 

Mike Barcelo aka Mr Isalejeeps made my first car buying experience something the rave about. I never thought a BRAND NEW car with 0 miles was ever in the picture for me , after 1 meeting we stayed in constant communication and worked to find me my 2019 jeep. Smooth sale, hassle free finance (mike) , and a store that makes you feel like family. If you're reading these reviews and are looking for a car do yourself a favor book your appointment and go see Mike Barcelo AKA MR ISALEJEEPS!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2019
 

One year passed and here I am again, bought another car from Mike Barcelo the MR "I SALE JEEPS"...you can't buy a car without first going to Mike Barcelo. You WON'T go wrong. Call him at seven eight six two five eight three five two 3. call himI can't say enought of Kendall Dodge - and Mike Barcelo. The best car dealer salesman ever, he got done what others wouldn't touch, he is amazing and honest, if your deal is not good, he will let you know. Don't fear this car dealer, I have bought 2 cars from them 6 years apart. And Never ever had a problem. You want an honest/true to his word salesman? Mike Barcelo.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review