Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Hugo was the best service rep I have had. He help me as much as he could. Definitely recommend service at Kendall, and speak to Hugo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

It was a great experience. Very professional service and great employees. I will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great services, they did everything that the car needed. Every safe and secured place to be at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

My service advisor was great. She was very detailed and helped me schedule a follow up appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) This place is phenomenal to buy any type of car, serious responsible and hard-working people, they advised us at all times in a transparent way (I liked that a lot) my husband and I are very happy with the service in general, we especially want to thank Ernesto Rivas, your help was essential for our purchase. Very highly recommended. (Original) Fenomenal este lugar para comprar cualquier tipo de carro, gente seria responsable y muy trabajadora, nos asesoraron en todo momento de forma transparente ( eso me gustó mucho) mi marido y yo estamos muy contentos con el servicio ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good attention, the best of all the car dealers that have gone, possibly all of this thanks to the attention of Ernesto Rivas. I recommend it to everyone to go and ask for Ernesto manager (Original) Muy buena atencion la mejor de todos los dealer de carros q e ido posiblemente todo eso gracias a la atención de Ernesto Rivas se lo recomiendo a todos ir y preguntar por ernesto manager

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Enesto Rivas,Mr Wong,Modesto Were exceptionally quite professionals,helpful,and gentlemen,with excitement to help that led to a final sale with a happy customer

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Ernesto Rivas in Financing, pleasant, communicative, polite, very professional and masters his job perfectly, he explained to us and offered a large number of products and options to make our purchase benefit us and we have more guarantees and security with the new auto. Thanks Ernest. (Original) Excelente atención de Ernesto Rivas en Financiamiento, agradable, comunicativo, educado, muy profesional y domina su trabajo a la perfección, nos explico y ofertó gran cantidad de productos y opciones para hacer que nuestra compra nos beneficie y tengamos más garantías y seguridad con ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Best experience ever with Ernesto Rivas. He was very professional and we loved the products that he offered us. I am very satisfied with the service that he provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Muy buen servício,el personal esta pendiente todo el tiempo que duro el proceso.La limpieza del dealer es espectacular

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

As many of you know, getting a new car can be an extremely overwhelming experience. I don’t know much about cars so naturally I felt lost and a bit scared to make such a big investment. However Ernesto Rivas was extremely knowledgeable, he answered all my questions, and was extremely patient with me when I kept going back and forth. He made this experience a lot better than what I expected. Extremely satisfied with the excellent service he provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Excellent service attendant. The best attention and detail and caring and understanding and helpful etc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Great service for a lease vehicle. Hope hou have more electric trucks one day Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very professional and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They answered our questions and ensured we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Awesome service love coming here. Way better than spritzer in homestead everyone is nice and helps you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Awesome customer service . Thanks a lot to Christian from service, he was very helpful and very on top of my vehicles needs . I’m back on the road and happier then ever. Thanks again guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great management and great sales associates that are always willing to work with you stress free .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

sales team was fantastic and really worked to make it happen for me. no bs, no trying to upsell just helped me find exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Good service in the service center. For my oil changed at the express service lane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Everyone was great! I highly recommend this dealership & service department! Excellent treatment & service all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Good Service, Fast Respond, Good customer Service Friendly Place Good Inventory and many option Thank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Jose Martin and Mike Barcelo took great care of me and got me in a new durango. Hell yea!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Victor y Lemuel, very good customer service and very knowledgeable. They made very easy to go through the buying process. Thank You!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Buen servicio muy atentos satisfecho con el servicio que me dieron felicito el departamento de servicio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Renzo - my service consultant was super helpful and friendly. He made sure my vehicle was serviced properly and in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Paula is the best in the world, keep it up you are the best service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Jose was awesome… professional, efficient and true to his word. A very pleasant service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Wonderful experience..! We Love the new Limited Ram. Thanks Victor and Alex Garcia

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Christmas gift and happy with our Ram 1500. Delighted with the team that attended us. Thank you very much for giving us back the magic, especially Carlos Rodriguez, Ulises Sosa and Jose Martin (the good mix to make it work). (Original) Regalo De Christmas y felices con nuestra Ram 1500. Encantados con el team que nos atendio. Muchas gracias por devolvernos la magia ,especialmente a Carlos Rodriguez, Ulises Sosa y Jose Martin ( la buena mezcla para que funcione).

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Alex Garcia and Brigitte guillotti have been extremely helpful during our purchasing process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Mi vendedor se llama Brito.. una muy burna experiencia La.unica razon por la vine hasta aca fue por el

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Great service everyone was very friendly and helpful I will come back again and I do recommend the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Lazaro was my servicing advisor and he took really good care of me and my vehicle. I had peace of mind through the entire process and he was also very patient was me and my needs. I really appreciate his help as well as the other staff who assisted me through the process. Hopefully I won’t need to come back with truck problems but if I do, I would love for Lazaro to handle my needs again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience. Sam was great and very helpful in finding us the perfect Jeep and Jose Martin was very helpful in getting the deal we needed to drive off. Will come back to see these 2 guys when it’s time for an upgrade!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Victor and Henry, thanks for the attention and we are very happy with my new car 💖 (Original) Victor y Henry, gracias por la atención y estamos muy felices con mi nuevo auto 💖

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The experience is fantastic. The new way to share information, explain contracts and provide customer service has been excellent. The salesperson Brito has always treated me like family (2nd I buy) in 2 years. The finance manager always goes above and beyond to get us the best deal. Other Dodge dealers Don't come close. I recommend Kendall Dodge to anyone. The service director Tony is fantastic. I could talk about this all day. I am worry-free about purchasing and signing, and driving. Nothing more or nothing less during the ownership of all my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good attention sales department and spare parts thank you (Original) Buena atención dpto de ventas y respuestos gracias

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Javier and Víctor helped me a lot, very grateful to the entire Kendall Dodge team !! (Original) Javier y Víctor me ayudaron mucho, muy agradecido con todo el equipo de Kendall dodge !!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Amazing experience. José Martín took the time to explain everything to us. Even answer the same question more then once. Would definitely recommend Kendall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Fast and reliable service. Car was given back in perfect condition. Great communication with service department on vehicle progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Always an excellent experience with the service staff. Very reasonable hours to fit almost any schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

It was fast and easy to get my Jeep serviced at the kendall Location. I was in and out in no time. Will definitely continue to get my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The service department is amazing and I recommend all my friends and family for purchasing or for service. Thank you Kendall Dodge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I would love too acknowledge all staff at how amazing and polite everyone is! Every time I come too this dealer I leave with a smile from cheek to cheek! I would love too highlight key individuals that really deserve the best forthcoming, Paula is extremely knowledgeable & helpful regarding everything and anything pertaining my vehicle & other vehicles of interest. She is tentative, kind, & very patient. She is one of kind & I am grateful too come across her path. We need more people like her!! Another key individual is Hugo M, an absolute sweetheart & always eager ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Gracias Carlos Rodríguez for all your help specifically also José Martín “ el flaco !” For all your help beyond expectations! I love my 3500 Ram

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Was a great experience. Thanks Jose Martin

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I would love too acknowledge all staff at how amazing and polite everyone is! Every time I come too this dealer I leave with a smile from cheek to cheek! I would love too highlight key individuals that really deserve the best forthcoming, Paula is extremely knowledgeable & helpful regarding everything and anything pertaining my vehicle & other vehicles of interest. She is tentative, kind, & very patient. She is one of kind & I am grateful too come across her path. We need more people like her!! Another key individual is Hugo M, an absolute sweetheart & always eager ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I am very please with the service department, every time I go in everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

It was an excellent expiriance for the service ve advisor was very helpful and Curtiss he explain everything and and the service was son before I expected, it was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

My service advisor was great he kept constant communication with me to ensure I was informed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Hugo Monterroso very professional, helpful and informative. The lady working at the courtesy cars was very kind as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Paula was very nice. Great customer service on her part! Car was ready fairly quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I had a great experience Bridgette Luis and Ulises were a great team! I would definitely recommend them for your next car purchase!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

muchas gracias a little chris and also jose martin from finance great customer services!!! thank you cery much!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Lazaro was instrumental on getting my truck fixed. He took care of all issues of had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service representative was up dating me on the progress Fidel was a big help from the beginning took little long but the job was done right will recommend anyone to take their vehicle there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Victor leppez & Alex Garcia were great with their customer service and walked me through every step of the way. Alex was patient and came in on his day off to make sure I got the deal done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Felipe the service guy is amazing from making sure I get everything I need to bringing me my car. He's very polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Awesome, fast and reliable service. Ever since I bought my car there in 2016, I've been taking it to the shop and have no complaints whatsoever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great service staff with professionalism and excellent follow up. My vehicles issues were addressed and was able to schedule future service with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Paula was great she did an amazing job with customer service and taking care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

1slow service. Took too long. Parts were not available. Waited over two months for my keep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

(Translated by Google) The best attention and the best service for Jose Martin and Alex Garcia. The best. Thank you thousand!!!! (Original) La mejor Atencion y el Mejor Servicio para Jose Martin y Alex Garcia. Los Mejores. Gracias Mil!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Good service and very Professional people. I ‘ll recomended to my friend 100 %. Thanks and be like that forever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

My experience was great. Lazaro Varas, my service adviser, explained everything that was addressed and the car was ready when promise. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I am so pleased with the service agents I dealt with, especially Mr. Renzo, and the repair on my 2012 Dodge crew cab’s engine that I have been telling all my friends and family. Mr. Renzo kept me informed at every step and gave me a great value for the repairs that were done. I travel between Ocala and Miami often and my gas mileage for the trip had improved a quarter tank each way. The 5.7 Hemi is purring like a kitten now It’s almost as if I have a new engine. The Kendall Dodge team made sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Paula and Carlos are outstanding with their exceptional customer service and the they listen to your concern.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good care and service. Víctor Leppez made the purchase a very pleasant process! (Original) Muy buena atención y servicio. Víctor Leppez hizo que la compra fuera un proceso muy agradable !

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Christopher Sales and Brigette Financing. They are the best! (Original) Gracias a Christopher De ventas y Brigette de financiamiento. Son los mejores!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Good customer service and reasonable price arrangements 🔥🔥

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very happy with the service and help of the seller Emilio Wong and the financier Victor Leppez and the entire financing team. Everyone was very helpful and worked to accommodate me and my husband with car purchase assistance. (Original) Muy contenta con el servicio y ayuda del vendedor Emilio Wong y el financista Victor Leppez y a todo el equipo de financiamiento. Todos fueron muy atentos y trabajaron para acomodarme a mi y a mi esposo con la ayuda de compra de carro.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Amazing sales and finance team! Thanks to Luis who found me my dream car and Jose who helped get the best financing possible! Very nice people who are willing to help you make it happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Excellent service was provided by Iliak was offered a complementary car. It was time efficient and good communication was given. I would highly recommend this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Kendall Dodge dealership in Miami Florida selling Chargers and Challengers Jeeps and Rams vans and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very professional personal ,service was faster than anticipated, comunicación between the dealership and the costumer was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Best costumer services. The service technitian was 5 stars. Very satisfyed with his professionalism and dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Fantastic service Paula is super attentive, always keeping informed and delivering my truck on time!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

They have a great service and great team, They keep me on track all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Jose Lopez is a great service representative, always attains my issues and is promptly on time . I give costumer service a 100 percent satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Pretty decent location, a little crazy in the service drive at any given time. Hard to get in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excelente servicio ☺️, se hizo el trabajo rapidísimo , se comunicaron conmigo y quede satisfecho con el trabajo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Excellent experience with Hugo the service advisor he was very helpful and knowledgeable and professional the service department and assuring area very clean and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Very polite and fast service. Love the ease and comfort I get when coming to service my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

She was very helpful very professional. That's why I recommend Kendall dogde for service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The service and attention to detail were great. Lazaro Varas, my service advisor was very attentive and listens to my my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I went for express oil change and I was out in lest than 2 hours. Always reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I brought my car from here and they have been excellent every round they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

The Service Center people are professional, courteous and prompt. They do a great job in Customer Service and completing the job in the garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great service, good communication. Vehicle was ready when promised. Easy drop off and pickup. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Best service in town. Ask for Jose Mondragon top notch services at The Kendall dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Alex Garcia and Victor Leppez were exceptionally nice and helpful in getting me the best deal possible. Super happy customer!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Brigette was super good with me and Javier had very good service, very happy (Original) Brigette fue súper buena con migo y Javier tubo muy buen servicio, muy encantado

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Javier and Brigette helped me with the car of my dreams, thank you very much!!! (Original) Javier y brigette me ayudaron.con el carro de mis sueños muchas gracias !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Jose Martin and Mike Constanza Great customer service, very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Víctor Leppez and Samuel thank you for your attention. An excellent treatment and above all a lot of patience. See you in the next purchase. (Original) Víctor Leppez y Samuel gracias por la atención .Un Excelente trato y sobre todo mucha paciencia .Nos vemos en la próxima compra .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The staff was friendly and transparent with the vehicle history. The car was in excellent shape and the overall experience was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Smiley & the Sales Manager were professional and sensitive to my customer needs. They anticipated my concerns, and were responsive accirding to me needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Kendall Dodge/Jeep Dealership was very helpful and thorough First time going through this process and they made it very seemless. Shoutout to Ryan our car salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Service was great. They were very attentive and very fast. Would recommend the service here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Bridgett Guillotti, Alex Garcia and Dyango did an amazing job at helping me out today with my lease buy out! Thank you so much for all the help!


Leave Us A Review