Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Howard’s service exceeded all expectations. He made the experience of purchasing my first car hassle free and so enjoyable! The whole team at Kendall dodge were so beyond helpful from Howard my salesman to the incredible financial officer, the insurance broker Jorge and even the man who cleaned and detailed the car. I definitely found my forever dealer! Thank you guys so much! 🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Clean and sanitary environment, hand sanitizer everywhere. Friendly and inviting staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

If your looking for a vehicle go see Carlos McDermott. I was looking for a truck for my son and he was very patient with us showing us all of the options possible. We selected a great used big horn with low mileage certified pre owned!!!!! Rene and Carlos gave us a great deal on it. Also a big thanks to Jesus in finance went over all my finance options. Really felt like I was treated like family!!!!! Highly recommend Kendall Dodge 👍👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

En estos tiempos que estamos viviendo tan difícil es muy grato encontrar un profesional en venta cintan buena atención calidad humana y profesionalismo (vendedor Jorge Brito) 5 estrellas …. Te hace el tiempo en el dealer muy placentero y su ayuda y accesoria fue muy puntual, muchas gracias

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I had a great experience here all thanks to Chris Castaño. Got an incredible deal on my new Jeep as well as a good trade in value for my previous car that had damage. Chris was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process and I give him 5 stars for getting me the best price I could for my old car and new lease. Very responsive and was always available to answer my long list of questions while processing all of my paperwork. Victor was another great help throughout the process. Highly recommend this location for your next Jeep ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Had the best experience at this dealership. Francisco was great with helping me find the best Jeep for me. Super chill, no pressure at all to buy. He explained everything thoroughly. Modesto helped us get quick service. Tyler was awesome in financing and made the whole process a breeze. All my questions were answered and I got the best rate for my budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The service was very quick and efficient. Friendly service as well. I had a nice waiting area with complimentary water and a TV. Very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Very happy con el señor Howard y Ángel García , me encanto el servicio y la disposición en ayudarnos

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Very happy , encontré lo que quería y me ayudaron muy bien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kendall Dodge has a great and helpful team. I’m very happy with the service that they provide when I take my Ram 1500 for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Everything went well and everyone was nice and helpful. I had an oil change and brakes. Everything was done on time. No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

As usual, George Ruizwas quick to help and got me out of there quickly! He trouble shot the problem in my car and determined that I did not need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Todo fue viable y rapido, profesionalidad en el desempeño del proceso de venta y en el area de finanzas. Me senti confiado y seguro durante el tiempo que estuve en el Dealer. Gracias a todo el personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Really good service. Fast and everything was explained in detail. They had the car I was looking for and did not try to sell me any other car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Super great dealer. Just when I thought I was not going to get another Chrysler vehicle because their typical dealership nonsense, I was pleasantly surprised by a genuine group of people willing to assist rather than stick it to you. Kendall dcjr is a bright spot for Chrysler. Thank you for the royal treatment.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Felix in parts great customer service went above and beyond to help me and the cashier Chris was very helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great parts department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Deysi and Ana. She took care of my car and provided 5 star service at every step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Received Oil Change. Thank you. Need to go back to check a potential battery issue. We did not have time to do it then. Maybe this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Kendall dodge Chrysler jeep ram has been great to me with purchasing a car over the years and keeping the service great on the cars I purchased from them,also the cars I had from them are very reliable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Gracias Jorge Brito por la amable atención y el buen trato! Fue un placer haber hecho mi compra con usted! Estamos muy felices por la compra y por su atención!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

i couldn’t have chosen a better place to come to. i went in wanting a white wrangler and that’s what i came out with. i didn't know much about buying cars, but matthew helped me out with all those extra questions i had. he went out of his way multiple times to ensure that i got what i wanted. definitely an amazing staff but an extra thanks to matthew for getting me everything i was looking for! :))

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great service just took a while for someone to approach me. Paula finished up with a customer and approached me to see if I had been helped; there was at least two other gentleman that seemed to be to busy on their cellphones to notice I had been standing there with my daughter for about 5-10 minutes. Paula was great. She was truly a charming and genuine individual. She was very attentive and quick to apologize for the delay in service. She turn the experience around at that point else this review might not have been as good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My service Advisor Wendy was truly helpful. She went above and beyond by always contacting me right away if there was an issue. And of course she would try to have it resolved or accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

They provided the truck I wanted. Sales representative was attentive and explained all the options available for my sale. They were willing to work with me for the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service, faster than expected. Car returned clean! Very professional customer service. Excellent service, faster than expected. Car returned clean! Very professional customer service. No further comments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Things were recommended to be changed that had been done with the last oil change 1,000 miles before. I questioned the report and it was changed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent attention by Javier (Sales person) and The financial (Jose) very professional . Was a good experience I'm recommend 100% Kendall Dodge . For sure I will buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Had a great experience I was in and out within the hour or so. The salesman was friendly and helpful. The finance department was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Came back to Kendall Dodge after my 3 year lease was up, same excellent customer service great people and best deals. Alberto Rodriguez salesman and Angel Garcia Sales managers took care of me. Alberto ran me through the hole truck even though I was familiar with it. I will continue to bring my business here and highly recommended Kendall Dodge!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

My experience at Kendall Dodge was amazing. Especially my salesman Alex Garcia. He made my first time buying a car experience smooth and worked out a great deal for me. Also, I thank the insurance service in helping find a lower rate for me. Def. recommend this establishment

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Just had the BEST experience ever at Kendall Dodge and Jeep dealership. Alex Garcia was an AMAZING salesman! Professional with top notch experience. He took his time to show me WVERY (and I mean every) feature on my new Jeep!! If you are in search of a vehicle, then I highly recommend that you go see Alex! You will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service very knowledgeable staff, had the vehicle service completed as mentioned on the inspection and never had any negative issue, thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Muy profesional, nos aclaró cada duda que tuvimos , un servicio excelente. Quedamos satisfechos con el servicio que nos brindaron y se los recomiendo a mis amistades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The job was Well done and the information provided was of use. It was done also in a timely manner. Will come again Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service, Jeffrey was great. Gave me a great rental while they fixed my Jeep, always kept me updated on the progress of the repairs as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

the best place to buy your car. a good quality of cars, attention, friendly and above all fast! highly recommended , kind, the staff very friendly and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service was quick. When I tried the windshield fluid pump later, it still wasn’t working- water was not coming out of the one on the left. Now it works again, so it’s on and off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They worked extremely hard to get me my truck and get me financed. They were professional and had my interest in hand. Class a dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great services, nice people really polite and available for any question. I highly recommend them. If you look for a great deal, this is the place!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Great Service. Finance dept and sales Associates are professional and are willing to got the extra mile to help you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I had an incredible experience it was very simple and straightforward very quick! Absolutely 100000% recommended buying from here everyone is friendly also definitely reccomend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Last week I was in the hunt for a car, I really didn't know where to go, till a friend of mines recommended me to visit Kendall Dodge at 13355 SW 137th Ave, Miami. when I arrived, I star looking around, a few seconds went by, when Mr. Rene Tejeda and Mr. Jorge Brito came to me, and immediately made me feel that I was at the right place. I am a single mother investigating what could be better for me and my old- parents that go with me everywhere. Finally, I found a perfect car that suited me and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Had my vehicle towed in due to a flat.. very happy the tire was repairable.. what makes me more happy is that Shauna had my car washed the day before I came to pick it up.. wasn’t expecting a fixed tire and a clean car… thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

My experience this weekend was a great and painless one. The sales person, Alex Garcia took care of me and helped me find an amazing deal of a truck. The sales manager Rene Tejeda and Alex gave me an incredible deal that I literally couldn't refuse. Next time you're looking for a new car, first stop at Kendall Dodge for they have the most inventory I've seen around here, the best service, and deals! I've been to 3 other dealers before them and trust me there's no comparison.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Once again service was great at Kendall Dodge service department. Jorge Del Pino is always a professional

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Would like to say , that Alex Garcia and Renee, were great. Very happy with our new car. Thank you , would like to add that not only sales, but your service department is also amazing. They have always been great with my jeep. Happy to continue being part of the jeep/dodge family

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Mr. Brito and Jose Abreu are top class in this business. Second unit I buy from them and the process couldn’t be any smoother. If you need a vehicle, go see these guys… Best in the business!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Alex Garcia provided amazing service. I could not be happier with the process

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service .by Jorge Brito and Jose Abreu, very. Satisfied with my purchase, I really recommend them

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Jorge San Martin and Kris Brandt made the whole process easy and smooth, make sure you ask for any of them if you want to have a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Great service , in and out with an oil change in a very reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I just want to let everyone know the great service that I was provided, From both managers there JUAN and Modesto Castaner they show great patience and professionalism, also Emilio Wong together with the financial agent there did a great job in been able to process everything very smooth and fast. This is the second time getting a car in this dealer and both times has been great. They have a awesome team over there good job. Very happy with the service from top to bottom 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Jorge Brito is awesome ! Smooth process and everything went great! Thank you again

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The only service advisor you should ask for is Jorge Del Pino. By far the most courteous and knowledgeable service advisor I've ever dealt with. If you are going there for service make sure you ask for him

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Purchasing a new car can be a stressful but exciting experience and the many people that worked with me we're more than helpful in answering my questions and calming my fears. To name a few, David, Chris, and George . There were others who were just as supportive. I would like to recommend Kendall Dodge, Chrysler,Jeep dealership to anyone looking for great service. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The guys at the parts counter are great ,specially Felix

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excelente service recomendable see Hugo Monterroso very professional 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excelente servicio recibido de parte de Hugo Monterroso agradecida por su servicio 100% recomendado

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I was in for a recall with George Ruiz and he got me in and out in the promised time he was courteous and professional I highly recommend George and Kendall Dodge for your service needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I had a great service visit with George Ruiz he got me in and out in the time promised he was professional and curious I recommend George and Kendall Dodge for your automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

BEST SERVICE FROM GEORGE! Brought in my vehicle due to a recall - George was quick to help me out and had the job done within 2 hours! Thanks to the team who made this such an easy job!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great experience overall .The service department is very fast and great people especially my advisor Christian povsic. Great job

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Christian povsic was my advisor. He was really good and always answered all my questions. He had my car ready when promised. Thanks again Christian

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

matthew mair was the goat !!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The Service I received from the time I arrived was by far the best service I have received from a service department in my 30 years dealing with different dealerships. The complete service team staff was polite and courteous. They ALL made me feel appreciated and the service Manager Miguel was AMAZING. My car was fixed and returned to me quicker then I thought it was going to take. I recommend their service department to all my family and friends. Highly Recommended..

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Shauna is always great at helping me.. great service, and very attentive.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Contentísima con todo el personal Alex García lo mejor de lo mejor tan buen vendedor que le compramos 2 vehículos y muchas gracias por avernos ayudado bendiciones Alex Garcia

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

David the salesman was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I've only been buying cars at this dealership for 10+ years now. The service is always excellent and they make the car buying process quick and painless. I leased my most recent vehicle in April and I worked with Juan Gómez, René Tejada, and Jorge Brito. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! We have been shopping around for a used car for a while. My salesman Jorge B and his staff found me a used Yukon SLT in pristine condition! Great service, amazing staff, the Yukon we purchased is gem 2017 w very low miles and great financing. Thanks You Jorge by far the best and least stressful car buying experience ever. My entire family was there and felt at home.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I like it very much. My mother's jeep was also bought here. Yesterday I went to do maintenance for my ram. I like the service provided by Paula bean. He is very patient and very good. I will come back here every time I have a service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great customer service and will work with you to make the payments work! Ask for Ryan Hollan very helpful salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I want to thank Alex Garcia for his support and patience with me while I was purchasing my new Jeep Compass. Alex really got me the car and deal I was looking for. Be sure to ask for Alex Garcia if you want great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I bought a new truck with Kendall Dodge dealership. Overall service was quite good. They did provide me with a good negotiation on the truck. Good customer service. Special thanks to Emilio, the sales person who helped me in the purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Sunday Father's Day I went to the dealer because I wanted to change my car and the salesperson who attended me David Hernandez was very helpful, he listened and understood everything I wanted in relation to the trade in and we had excellent understanding, I bought my car and I recommend it 100 %. Thank you David for your help

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Just wanted to thank Michael Lopez & Kendall Dodge Jeep for getting me my new Willys Wrangler Sky-One Touch. Michael was really patient working with me for 3 months and got me the car & deal I was looking for. Make sure to ask for Michael Lopez if you want great service.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Brito is an excellent salesman and very service oriented.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Juan and Rene from the used car department are amamzing. Friendly and extremely helpful both were professionals and knew exactly what they were doing. Definitely my go to dealer !

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

For amazing service hit up Matthew Mair

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Jorge Brito is the best! This is the 2nd vehicle we get with him and the process is smooth and professional. He listens to all concerns and questions regarding the purchase of a car. Very patient while working with the buyer to find the perfect fit. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I had a terrible situation with my Wrangler that had been tampered with and Christian Povsic from the service department has been very responsive and attentive. I’d leave a 10 star rating if I could. He’s always taken the time to answer my questions and expedited the process.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Thank you Chris Castaño! Very professional, helpful, attentive! We appreciate you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service from Alex Garcia! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

(2018) Excellent Service Great Deal Hector Collado and Jorge San Martin did a great job! Went back now in 2021 still an excellent place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Matthew Mair helped me get my dream Jeep Wrangler. He answered all my questions without hesitation and was patient throughout the whole process. He still continues to answer any question I have and check in. Great customer service. Very transparent and trustworthy staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I took my car in for service and Christian Povsic, In the service department took care of all my needs; including fixing 2 recalls on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. He is very knowledgeable of the dos and donts in my vehicle and how to handle and provide an excellent customer experience. Thanks Christian, i will be looking for you next time (real soon) to take care of the outstanding items that i need to fix in my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I have bought several cars throughout my life, but never had a sales man be so understanding, patience and best of all not pushy. I want to thank Ryan, he helped us get our Jeep Gladiator. Ryan was very patience, courteous and polite, it was one of my best experiences with a salesman. Ryan took care of all our doubts and made sure we were happy with our new car. He waited with us until we finalize our paper work with Charles in finance. I also want to thank Charles and Kris, they were also very helpful with the finance. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I'd like to give a special thanks to Ryan, Angel and Jesus. The salesman Ryan went above and beyond to help accommodate my needs. Ryan was patient enough to help me find my first truck. Ryan explained the process and demonstrated on how to use every feature in the truck. He was very professional and understanding. I truly felt that he cared for my priorities in the truck instead of just selling me one. You're an amazing salesman. I RESPECT that. Angel is the main reason on why I came to that location in the first place. Angel ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Thank you Ryan for helping me get my first truck. I appreciate the professionalism and patience to help me. I truly thank you. You are an awesome salesman and answered all my questions. Thank you to Angel as well as one of the managers. I can tell you really care about your customers and making sure they're satisfied. Thank you to Jesus for finalizing the deal and explaining everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Best dealership ever! I bought my 2019 Jeep there and had the best dealer. I would definitely recommend Alex. He's so patience and helpful! Go and you won't regret it!


Leave Us A Review