Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Great service, especially Cristian Contreras. Went for a service for my Jeep and Cristian took care of me with great attitude. He helped me in bring my car to the front so I could get going as quick as possible.Cristian made my visit to the service department easy and comfortable. Thank you !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Very happy with the attention and professional treatment from Lazaro. Thank you for your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

A phenomenal experience, Fabian Villarreal was so attentive and informative. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He made me feel comfortable, and made sure that all of my questions were answered. Will definitely be going back to him for future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I recently went to the service department and Fabian helped me. Fabian was excellent, attentive to every question and concern that I had, I never felt like I was being pushed or hurried to make a decision on his advice. His service was outstanding and exceptional, reason number 1 I would return to Kendall Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Very good experience the attention to my problem was great every employee were on the ball and took care of the situation immediately. I strongly recommend Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealer and my Salesman Albert Rodriguez he is the BEST.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

I went to this dealership and Alberto Rodriguez Cano was the one who helped me. He was excellent made my experience there great. He paid great attention to every detail I said and was great at explaining any doubts. Highly recommend him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Great service! Felix was really helpful and efficient.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Shauna Davis is best !!!!! I alway look for her when I drop off my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Would like to leave this review for Christian Povsic.This guy is like the greatest. Every time I need to come in for anything to be done on my car. Anything from an oil change to a repair I go see him. He’s fast at attending you. He is very honest, with everything. From how long it will take to how much it will cost. If he can help you in any way shape or form he does so if it’s at his reach. I always have a great experience when he helps me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Leave Us A Review