Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I always get great service at Kendal Dodge off 137 by the airport. From the moment I drop my van off until it’s ready they keep me Informed. Their standards are top notch. Great job with my repairs .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Anyone looking for a good place for a repair on dodge, ram vehicles look no further than Kendall Dodge. Dealt with this dealer since it opened years ago. No interest in checking somewhere else, can't beat their service, friendliness & knowledgeable service advisers. Thank you all at Kendall Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I just bought a Gladiater Jeep on Saturday was turning in my Ram truck was just looking but Rene Charles and Alberto they are a class act will keep going back amazing people thanks from Jack Mitrani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Howard W. is amazing to work with. Did not push or try to get us into a bad deal. Made the process smooth and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The reason why I’m giving Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram a 5 star review is because my salesperson Jorge San Martin is not only my salesperson but has become a great friend after I have bought 5 cars from him and several referrals. People like Jorge is what make dealerships shine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Felicitaciones a Alex Mouses y Charles Michell por su atención y excelente trato, mi esposa y yo estamos muy contentos con la compra. Visiten el dealer y busquen a Alex Mouses, se los recomiendo. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I just bought a jeep wrangler with them. I'm very pleased with the process and their help. Especially I want to thank Charles Mitchell and Alberto Rodriguez Cano. They help me with everything. They explained every choices that I have and we choose the better one. They are great !!! I totally recommend these place. Thanks a lot!!+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Fantastic encounter with my sales rep, Nick Alfonso and a manager Kris. Walked away with a brand new 2020 Challenger Scat Pack for 39k out the door. Got home and found damage that occurred to the hood scoop, and front bumper before I bought the vehicle. Nick facilitated me dropping the car off to have the damage fixed, free of cost and offered a rental vehicle free of charge. I’ll be back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I first was interested in a white grand Cherokee 2018 I was speaking to Christopher for a day and half who told me the car was ready for me to come drive we even talked about the estimate of the car. I emailed him all day yesterday and this morning where I spoke to him right before I got on the road and told them I was on the way so I drove all the way from Orlando 3 1/2 drive after work for them to tell me the Jeep was sold this morning. Howard Wollaston was a life saver. He placed me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Just drove off with my new Jeep Gladiator Rubicon from Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep. Great price and my salesman Marc Chapman was excellent. Definitely would recommend them when shopping for a vehicle. Great group of guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

I've been buying cars from Mike Barcelo for the past 3 years. Very good place to buy cars for the better price. Mike Barcelo is an exceptional sales man. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

This is the third vehicle I acquire from Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM through Mike Barcelo. Mike is still as motivated as he was with the first vehicle I purchased through him. He will stop at nothing to get you the deal and car you are looking for. You want a hassle and stress free vehicle purchase, look no further than Michael Barcelo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

We drove all the way from Big Pine Key to test drive minivans at Kendall, but ended up with a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee. Alberto was our salesman and he spent a long time helping us make a good decision. He was knowledgeable and patient and a pleasure to work with. We will come back again to work with him when we are ready for our next car. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Mr. Jorge Del Pino, Service adviser makes a huge difference in this business for the outstanding express service. My vehicle got maintenance really fast. You don’t see this type of service these days. I bought future services for convenience. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Very happy with my purchase , great customer service. I reccomend this dealership when you go buy a car go and see brandon sanchez he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Great experience. Pleasure shooting here. Marc Chapman went above and beyond as well as the rest of team members in order to get me in just the right truck for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Got a better price than MSRP for Labor Day with threat of hurricane Dorian my insurance Progressive wouldn't let me add the car. No problem Kendall Dodge took care of it. Even got a break on service plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

I started the search by internet. I found it the best price and quality for the Jeep Compass. Then in person I had a very good attention friendly and accurate. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

When I had to comply with the CHRYSLER guidelines regarding to oil change and 16 points check, I did not doubt it... I took my CHRYSLER pacific to that place knowing in advance that I was going to find the most professional and nice people I have never dealt with in my experiences as owner of Chrysler products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Thanks a todos sobre todo a Brandon Sanchez que fue muy persistente para que pudieramos llegar a lo que queriamos a Los financieros y a todos en general este es nuestro segundo negocio con ustedes y como siempre salimos complacidos y agradecidos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Alberto was out sales representative, he was friendly and courteous, helped us to get the car we were looking for, the process was smooth. I will come back to make any future buying or lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

This is my go to dealers when our fam decides to buy a new car. San Martin treat us like fam, very truthful, and simple. The finance manager, we deal with 2, were awesome !. They try there best to help you or tell you what need to get done. San Martin, our salesman was awesome. I bouth a 2019 Compass, My son lease a 2019 Ram 1500 and my daughter lease a Grand Cherokee 2019, we all extremely happy. I suggest used them. They are very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

The service was great, they acted like professionals, and they made sure that the deal was successful. All the staff very nice. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

i made a sudden visit to the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind. a few hours later i drove away with the car and a deal that was great. Brandon was really nice and helpful as well as the managers that worked hard to make things happen. look forward to visiting again soon enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Primer dealer en que se realizan los tramites tan rapido sin entrar en discusiones y regateo a cerca del carro magnifica la atencion de todos alli ,felicidades

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I began my search on the website and I was helped by the internet provider, Elizabeth Sanchez. When I arrived at the dealership, she introduced me to Brandon Sanchez, my new car salesperson. I was shown the vehicle I choose online and was able to see an additional Grand Caravan. I went with the first one that I chose and Brandon was an excellent sales person. He took my son and I out for us to test drive the vehicle. There was no stress, no pressure with the sales process. Christopher in Finance was Great also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I just purchased a vehicle from the lot, it was a great experience. Jorge was awesome, Chris Johnson from Finance was very fast, efficient and right to the point. I recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a new vehicle. Great job, keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

We had a great experience in getting my son his first car. Alberto Rodriguez Cano and all the people who helped us at the dealership were great and my son left with the car he really wanted. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Once again Kendall Chrysler Jeep Ram has come through for us with the purchase of our third vehicle at their dealership, a beautiful 2019 Dodge Ram Laramie. Our sales professional Samuel Cardenas was great, no sales pressure, very knowledgeable about all the Dodge Rams we looked at. It was great having him as our sales rep and would recommend that you ask for him anytime. Also thanks to Jose Abreu General Sales Manager as always for his help, and all his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

I was looking for a new Jeep grand Cherokee and I stop by at kendall dodge and chrisler, Lemy the saleman sold me the third car, He is the Best at time to make you feel contable and gave me a great deal, I recomend kendall Dodge and off course Lemi, Gracias Kendall 100% recomendable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

Sale rep was helpful. Transaction went smoothly. From the moment I walked in they were very friendly. Sales rep and financing worked hard to accommodate my demands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Mr. Andrew was really good Helping us get what we wanted it and paying what we wanted. Even though we had an upside down vehicle to trade in he and the financing guy helped us and we did get the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

Best customer service, out of all the dealers I’ve visited in south Florida. From the sales representative, to even the cleaning staff. I would strongly recommend anyone to give them an opportunity. At no point did I feel pressured, to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Great buying experience. Ask to speak with Anthony great sales person and made the buying experience easy. Would recommend anyone in the market for a car to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Thank you Anthony Enright for your help, we enjoy the experience to buy our Dodge, we will recommend you. Everyone works with good service and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

Elizabeth and Jorge were a pleasure to work with and were able to get us the exact Jeep we wanted. We decided to purchase from this dealership because of our interactions with Paula when servicing our other Jeep. Great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

My sales Ivan was great with all the features of the car. Kris Brandt made the necessary efforts to make this happen. Great Experience Bob Ramos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

My agent was Anthony. He fought hard to make the deal fair and on the vehicle I wanted. Everyone involved made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase at a fair price. Great customer satisfaction and very attentive to my needs and wants. Thank you for a flawless deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Purchased vehicle with no haggles, good deal on vehicle, salesman (Alberto Rodriguez) was great, even drove my truck to my house. Financing was simple and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

My salesman, Angel Rodriguez, was very helpful and upfront. It made the whole purchasing experience a favorable one. They have a good selection and they were able to get me into the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

The first time I visited the dealer Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram I was convinced I wanted to be part of their family. My family and I were greeted by Diego Ayala, who took the time to show us the different cars available on inventory and explained us what were the best financing plans. I would rate 10 stars plus the overall customer service experience. Diego was very kind, patient, professional and you can tell he really enjoys his job and knows what he is talking about when it comes to this type of business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I went this dealership to look at prices and ship around to find the perfect car and decided to leave with a beautiful Jeep. The people here were amazing and my sales person Mark was great and gave me an incredible price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

My whole family has purchased a car from this dealership and now I’m a customer who is beyond satisfied with the service provided. The workers here truly go above and beyond to make ends meet. 10000% recommend anyone to come here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Excellent sales assistance. No pressure and great help explaining financing. Jorge and Kevin were 10 stars! Would definitely recommend to friends. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

I went to this dealer to just look at prices. I have to say the offered me such a deal that I couldn’t reject! I’m a happy owner of a Jeep Sahara! Thank you so much for the honesty and professionalism! I recommend this dealer 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

If you are looking for a Dodge, this is the place to be. Nicholas Manuel Alfonso, our sales rep provided us with fast and efficient service that is second to none. Michael Pita was organized and businesslike, yet friendly in financing and straight forward with all the terms and conditions. They both kept every promise and delivered my son the car of his dreams. Best car buying experience I've ever had! Kudos to Hector Collazo for his leadership style with his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Went to several dealer purchelased here because of the service and price proffetional staff great selection competative pricing a definate must when making a car or truck purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Recently visited Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and honestly had the best experience. They really take the time to listen, so that they can deliver exactly what you want. Alberto Rodriguez was my sales person. He literally spend the entire day with me and helped me drive off with the perfect car. I couldn't be happier! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I’ve bought several cars and each time I dreaded it more and more always a hassle. Thankfully this time it was a good experience simple and straight to the point. From picking and negotiating a price for the car to the financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

turned in my 2016 Cherokee for a 2019 wrangler unlimited. I had a great experience with Andrew in sales. He got me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Kendall DCJR! Michael Lopez assisted me in every aspect of my vehicle purchase. It was quick, easy, and simple. So happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Chris is such a profesional and did all he could to help us. I could feel he really cared for us as a family and wanted the best for us. Andrew was made to sell and to make a warm connection with people! Really easy to talk to him and very respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Alberto was very knowledgeable on the features of the vehicle I was looking for. He and the sales management were fair and polite. No one used the high pressure sales tactics typical of other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Great, helpful and friendly service. Staff makes you fell welcome and helps you make the right decision for you. I definitely will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Angel Garcia was very helpful and cordial. Best experience I've had buying or leasing a car. Financing was also very knowledgeable and easy going. Did not pressure to purchase any additional services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

Jeannot Ducheine was a great and enthusiastic salesman. I would recommend him to my friends and family! 😃 he gave great customer service all wits smile and great prim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

This dealership has a great communications protocol and excellent staff. I worked with Hector Collado and Jorge Brito. No pressure just the facts and always upfront. Today, I purchased my 2nd Jeep Wrangler in 3 years here at Kendall. Very comfortable and no pressure as well as a great inventory. Thank you to the entire staff on a deal well done. High praise guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

After loosing my truck in an accident, I went to see Marc Chapman and Angel Garcia once again. All I can say is that they delivered what they promised. I got into another truck with an excellent monthly payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

I was looking to trade in a vehicle I was upside down on, I went to planet dodge which is a bigger dealership because they have an ad saying they were having a buy back event where they were paying $4,000 over kbb so I took my car and not only were they rude, but they were offering less than Kendall dodge. I came back and spoke with Ivan G. Who helped me get out of my old car and into a brand new car. Thanks to Ivan and the team over at Kendall dodge for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a beautiful 2019 Jeep JL ... after a long search for my 3 rd Jeep ! Pleasure meeting Ivan and Jose manager also Felix was very personable on the phone to help find me a Jeep... 👍 #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

we entered the dealership with a specific vehicle in mind to purchase. We met with Mike Barcelo. He was able to identify a certain number of cars that would match our requirements. Knowledgeable and direct purchase made easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

We had a great experience at this dealer. It was our second purchase there. The staff and our salesman, Mike Barcelo, was great. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

I had one of my best experiences at Kendal Dodge trading my Jeep Compass 2016 for my new Compass 2019. Mike Barcelo is great employee, excellent salesman,professional, and friendly. He helped me with my best deal and I am sure he is going to help you with your new car too. Thank you Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Mike Barcelo’ great employee who’s properly oriented towards customers satisfaction. He went above and beyond expectations while helping me in choosing my car. He was able to find me the perfect deal. Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Kendall Dodge. They have an amazing inventory and a very professional and friendly staff. Looking forward to purchasing my new truck with Kendall Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Angel and Sam were incredibly helpful and patient when making our purchase! They really go above and beyond to make sure the buyer experience is the best it can be. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Great Sales people. They work with you. Almost certain to get out with a good deal. Víctor Leppez is a great salesman. He fights for a good price and he is one of the nicest guys I've met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

The folks (Lemi and Chris) at Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram made me feel at home. I couldn’t be happier with my new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I had a great experience at Kendall Dodge Chrysler. I had in mind exactly the car I wanted to lease and the price I can afford. My sale representative Nick Alfonso was very professional and patience with my needs. I was very satisfied with his service I will definitely recommend Nick Alfonso to any friend or relative that will be looking to lease or purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Came in just to check out used Jeep Wranglers, left with a 2019 new Jeep Wrangler, who would’ve thunk lol. I appreciate the team there, they got me into my Jeep and I couldn’t be happier! Mike Barcelo, @isalejeeps on social media, thank you for your extended time, check him out people. He really feels like family after 7 hours of getting to know him lol. You’ve got a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Came in with a car in mind and what I wanted to pay. Left with the car and payment I was seeking . They were reasonable on every aspect of my deal and great customer service. Angel Garcia was my sale person and I have recommended him to all my friends and family. Great staff from , sale person, to managers and to Finance. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Our sales rep Marc Chapman was very professional, great customer service skills, went step by step with us regarding the car details, I recommend going there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I have had my truck serviced at this dealership for several years. They always are prompt and professional and they can be counted on to repair my truck in a way that pleases me. Which is the reason that I have returned to them through the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

I found a car online that I really liked, it was late at night but we called the dealership number anyways just in case someone was still there. We got there at 9, and they close at 9! I am forever grateful for Howard he stayed waiting for our arrival, gave us very thorough information about the vehicles history, he came out with us into the cold weather allowed us to see the vehicle inside and out and even let us test drive it. (All this past closing time) He took great care of us! This is the best experience I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

The purchase experience from top to bottom was excellent, to the point with no wasted time. I’ve Purchased another vehicle here and the results were the same. I have a Jeep dealer much closer to my home but choose to travel to Kendall Jeep, Ram, Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Gabriel Soto is the BEST sales representative not only does he care about his costumers but he really works hard to get you top quality deals for your family as he did for mines. I will definitely be recommending him to everyone I know. I was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism that I had to write a review which I typically never do. He should be recognized by his peers as sales representative of the month! Very happy with my new car and will definitely be to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Every employee I have to deal with was always willing to help.,,and this what I need when I go to a car dealership.,excellent and capable people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

This is one of the most serious dealerships I have dealt with in 37 years of buying and leasing cars and trucks. The general manager Hector Collado is the most professional and straight forward individuals you can deal with. My sales person Jorge Brito was very knowledgeable in explaining the vehicle to me and my family. Wilfred Rodriguez at financing was extremely awesome on quickly getting us approved with no BS! I highly recommend this dealership and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

On January 14th I leased my Ram with Brandon Sanchez, he was very patience, he answered all of our questions multiple times and always with smile on his face and very polite, I would definitely go back and recommend him to family and friends also Charles Mitchell in the finance departament was very helpful, we were there after closing time and they never tried to rush us out the door, we really had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

We were greeted and experienced with great customer service. We purchased our RAM with Michael Lopez he was awesome. Very genuine and serviceable employees all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

Marc Chapman is the best sales person ever ...I will recommend him to every body ..He is very nice .he make us feel like home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019

I came to the dealership and since I’ve entered, Michael Lopez took care of everything I need, I would definetely recommend the dealership, but especifically Michael Lopez.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review